Poster Details

Poster Submitter: Aviva Klein,

Department: Medicine

Email Address:

Role: Staff (non-nurse)

Project Lead: Kyra Nicholson, MD / Surgery

Project Collaborators:

  • William Marsack, MS, RN, CMSRN / Staff (non-nurse)
  • Vineet Arora, MD, MAPP / Staff (non-nurse), Faculty
  • Tessa Balach, MD / Faculty
  • Alesia Coe, DNP, RN, NEA-BC / Staff (non-nurse), Nurse, Other
  • Megham Twiss, M.Div, MSSA / Staff (non-nurse)
  • Christine Babcock, MD / Faculty
  • Kay Fricke, / Staff (non-nurse)
  • Amanda O'Rourke, MBA / Staff (non-nurse)
  • Marina DePablo, MPH, DNP, RN / Staff (non-nurse), Nurse

Departments Included in Project: Medicine, Surgery,

Project Classification: Safety, Effectiveness, Efficiency

Does this work address any of the UChicago Medicine quality priorities as listed on the Clinical Excellence Scorecard?

Patient Experience, Length of Stay

Download Poster PDF